W5T1 Learning Post

This week I have accomplished all my work which is Maths,Reading and Writing

First of all my Maths. I have made it to chilli 3 because i struggled on chilli 4 but I have finished and I am Proud I hope you like it

Second of all It is my Writing. I tried to make as scary and violence but Its not that scary. I hope you like it

The pouring starts and I put my hoodie on nervously. The Sky Tower lights go on and off and the rain turns into roaring thunder and striking lightning. I feel scared but I don’t let it bother me. later that night someone is behind me I personally think that it’s no big deal but if I run then the other  person will so I bolted  as fast as I could and that’s when I heard a knife come out that’s when I realized he was going to human traffic me but good thing I had a butterfly knife I turned behind and I hit the man and knocked him out.

 

 I bring out a chair 

and make the man sit down .I tie him up and shine a flashlight at him. He woke up and I yelled at him all sorts of questions like “what are you? Who are you? Where do you live?” all those types of questions he groans “I w work for and he’s not doubt I bought it home and Mum was asleep I go to bed and go out again before 3.

Third and last reading. Reading is about Green and being healthy this week . I hope you like it.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *